Nicosia

 

Head Office

Latsia

2 Leonidou & Acropoleos Ave., 115A Makarios Avenue III
2007 Strovolos - Cyprus, 2224 Latsia
P.O.Box 27031, 1641 Nicosia Tel.:22571660
Pancyprian no: 77787878 Fax: 22815991
Tel.:+357 22713755, E-mail: neofytou.f@topkinisis.com
Fax:+357 22713714  
E-mail: cyprus@topkinisis.com  

 

Platy

 

Kyrenia 134H, Platy Agalantzias  
2113 Nicosia  
Τel.: 22 713 738  
Fax: 22 340 630  
E-mail:popi.tsiridou@topkinisis.com  

 

Limassol

 
Limassol Zakaki
33B, Ayias Zonis str., 3027 Limassol 242 Franglinou Roosevelt
P.O.Box 53081, 3300 Zakaki
Limassol - Cyprus Tel. 25 398 787
Tel.:+357 25818681 Fax. 25 398 780
Fax:+357 25353900 E-mail: zakaki@topkinisis.com
E-mail: limassol@topkinisis.com  
Kapsalos  
156 C Agias Filaxeos, 3083  
Limassol - Cyprus  
Tel.:+357 25733789  
Fax:+357 25733883  
E-mail: a.odysseos@topkinisis.com  

 

Larnaca

Paralimni
Larnaca Parailmni
33, Makarios Ave., Shops 8-9 22 Tasou Marcou 5281 Paralimni
Larnaca - Cyprus P.O. Box 33915, 5319
Tel.:+357 24 818 333, Paralimni - Cyprus
Fax:+357 24 623 774 Tel.:+357 23 811 333
E-mail: larnaca@topkinisis.com Fax:+357 23 811 363
  E-mail:paralimni@topkinisis.com

 

Paphos

 
Paphos  
Top Kinisis Travel  
Nikou Antoniade 10  
8046 Paphos - Cyprus  
Tel: +357 26 811 626  
Fax: +357 26 923 776  
E-mail:paphos@topkinisis.com  
LiveZilla Live Help